Courtney Cole’s Latest EP “Earthquakes” Out Now!

Courtney Cole is releasing her new EP “Earthquake” today, August 21, for digital download and streaming on all platforms. She began her music career while attending college in Nashville, TN. She quickly gained acknowledgement for her music and had touring offers from Kane brown, Miranda Lambert and Kenny Chesney. Cole released her debut EP in 2015 while on the ‘Roadside Bars and Pink Guitars’ tour with Miranda Lambert.

“Earthquake” was inspired by the new atmosphere of her moving to California, and is being released along side her podcast, “The Love Freq Podcast with Courtney Cole”.

It’s about choosing joy in the midst of pain and love in the midst of uncertainty, and finding out who you truly are in the process.”

Courtney Cole

“Earthquake” consists of four songs, each one taking you through a story. The EP has a relaxing vibe to each song, making it an easy listen. Cole’s vocals are soothing yet strong, grabbing your attention and demanding you to feel the emotion she is. The acoustic pop melodies enhance the lyrics and vocals Cole has, creating a powerful force throughout the four songs. You can order the album here.

Website | Facebook | Instagram | Twitter

Leave a Reply

Powered by

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: