City Windows Release Debut EP “Oxbow”

Cover Artwork by Hannah Corriveau

City Windows has released their debut EP “Oxbow” via La Escalera Records. The band of four, currently based out of San Diego, CA, is made up of Ryan Steele – Vocals & Guitar, Ryan Steele – Vocals & Guitar, Sean Sullivan – Bass, and Aaron Weislogel – Drums. Within this EP, City Windows has showed how they combine punk, indie, and hardcore influences. In their own words, City Windows “hopes this EP will give everyone missing bands and friends in their local scene, something to enjoy.”

The vinyl can be purchased directly from La Escalera Distro or streamed on Bandcamp with a name your price option!

Facebook Instagram

Leave a Reply

Powered by

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: