Kiss From the Darkness North American Tour Reschedules for 2021

Scandal, a band out of Osaka, Japan, has recently rescheduled their North American Kiss From the Darkness tour to fall 2021. The original dates have been moved and they also have added an additional show in Sony Hall in NYC.

To hold over fans that may be disappointed in having to wait even longer to see their favorite band, Scandal is set to perform a livestream concert on August 21, 2020. It will be the bands 14th year anniversary making it a stream fans will love to be a part of. The stream will kick off at 7:00pm JST (3:00AM PDT/6AM EDT, 11:00AM UK). Tickets are $30. You can purchase tickets here.

The link to view the show is here. Fans will need to log on to watch. If anyone is unable to stream it live, the entire show will be available for 48 hours after.

Kiss From The Darkness” North American WORLD TOUR

NEWLY RESCHEDULED 2021 DATES

11/11 (Thu): Queen Elizabeth Hall / Toronto Buy Tickets

11/13 (Sat): Sony Hall / New York (New show) Buy Tickets

11/17 (Wed): House of Blues / Anaheim Buy Tickets

11/19 (Fri): Canton Hall / Dallas Buy Tickets

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s