L.A. Alt Rockers ‘WEATHERS’ Release New Single “C’est La Vie”

Artwork: @rupert.gruber

Los Angeles Alt-Rockers, Weathers, have recently released their new single “C’est La Vie”. The single has been released with an official video that you can view on YouTube, or below. For those unfamiliar with Weathers, they are lead singer Cameron Boyer, guitarist Cameron Olsen, bassist Brennen Bates, and drummer Cole Carson. They’ve toured with bands such as Badflower, Catfish & The Bottlemen, Echosmith, ONE OK ROCK, Palaye Royale and more. Having gone through some challenging events in his past Boyer wanted to process the band’s struggles through songwriting. The chorus line in “C’est La Vie” is one that is catchy and relatable to someone who may experience Anxiety or Depression as they repeat “I don’t know euphoria, would like to meet her someday, C’est La Vie”. This thick and melodious single is sure to make you dance while humming the melody and pretending to throw confetti in the air. It will leave you feeling the kind of relief you get when you know someone understands you and you can finally say “such is life”.

Facebook Twitter Instagram Website

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s