Ice Nine Kills @ Starland Ballroom, Sayreville, NJ

Ice Nine Kills | Bad Omens | Currents | Fame On Fire

Søndag Releases New Single ‘Titans’

Heavy Rock band Søndag, hailing from Piacenza, Italy, has released their new single 'Titans'. The four members of Søndag are Marcello Lega (Guitars & Backing Vocals), Riccardo Demarosi (Bass Guitar & Vocals), Riccardo Lovotti (Drums), and Marco Benedetti (Guitars). 'Titans' is the second of two singles that the band released this year, the first being 'Trendsetter'.... Continue Reading →

Powered by

Up ↑