Floorbird Set to Release New EP ‘Fall Apart Anywhere’ 9/25

Philadelphia indie/emo 4-piece¬†Floorbird will be releasing their debut EP "Fall Apart Anywhere" on September 25. Floorbird is giving their listeners a taste of the album with the new single "Navy Blue" which follows their most recent single "I'm not nervous". Members Eric Reavey, Kevin Folk, Drew Grahn, and Tom Brucker have been working tirelessly for... Continue Reading →

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑