East of Eado: ‘Lost In Imagination’ EP Review

Alternative rock band out of Houston, East of Eado released their second EP, ‘Lost In Imagination’ on June 5, 2020. Their EP consists of 5 songs that were mixed by Sean O’Keefe who had previously worked with Fall Out Boy and Hawthorne Heights. ‘Lost In Imagination’ starts off with ‘Paralyzed’ that gives you a laid... Continue Reading →

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑