Waxflower : “The Sound of What Went Wrong” Out Now!

Waxflower, a pop punk band from Brisbane, Australia, was formed in 2020 and just released their sophomore album, "The Sound of What Went Wrong" via Rude Records. After releasing their debut album, they quickly gained traction and toured with heavy hitters in the scene such as : Simple Plan, The Maine, Stand Atlantic, and The Dangerous Summer. They... Continue Reading →

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑