8SNAKE Release Album “Kuiper Belt”

UK progressive rock band 8SNAKE, are releasing a new love album of jam sessions called “Kuiper Belt”. Formerly known as Francesco Fonte Band, they formed in 2011, they previously have released their debut album “Blue Omens” (2011) and an EP “Arousal Addiction” (2013). 8SNAKE have been compared to being a blend of Pink Floyd, Nine... Continue Reading →

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑