Pure Noise Records Tour with State Champs, Four Year Strong & More!

After a MUCH anticipated live music hiatus, tours are BACK and bands and fans are ready to come together again. The Pure Noise Records Tour kicks off September 14th, in Nashville, TN. Fans can expect a stacked line up with State Champs, Four Year Strong, Real Friends, Just Friends and Bearings. Each band creates such an amazing stage presence that has the fans pumped the entire set, making this a tour you DO NOT want to miss!

After the last year and half, we’re so grateful to be on the road again. This will be our first tour with our new vocalist Cody. It will also be the first Real Friends tour in nearly two years. We couldn’t be more stoked to share the stage with State Champs, Four Year Strong, Just Friends and Bearings. We are ready to rock out and drink coffee all across the USA.

 Kyle Fasel (Real Friends bassist.)

We are extremely excited to be a part of the Pure Noise Tour. After a year and a half of no live shows we are itching to get back to it. We released a record in November and still haven’t been able to play the songs live. That first show back, along with the entire tour is going to be one for the ages.

Ryan Culligan (Bearings Guitarist)

Make sure you check out the tours dates and grab you tickets here!

Tuesday, September 14, 2021 – Nashville, TN @ Brooklyn Bowl

Sunday, September 19, 2021 – Detroit, MI @ The Fillmore Detroit

Wednesday, September 22, 2021 – Charlotte, NC @ The Fillmore Charlotte

Friday, September 24, 2021 – Lake Buena Vista, FL @ House of Blues

Saturday, September 25, 2021 – Ft Lauderdale, FL @ Revolution

Tuesday, September 28, 2021 – San Antonio, TX @ The Aztec Theater

Wednesday, September 29, 2021 – Dallas, TX @ House of Blues

Saturday, October 2, 2021 – Santa Ana, CA @ The Observatory

Tuesday, October 5, 2021 – San Diego, CA @ SOMA

Wednesday, October 6, 2021 – Los Angeles, CA @ Belasco

Friday, October 8, 2021 – Berkeley, CA @ The UC Theatre

Saturday, October 9, 2021 – Salt Lake City, UT @ The Depot

Sunday, October 10, 2021 – Denver, CO @ Summit

Tuesday, October 12, 2021 – Indianapolis, IN @ Egyptian Room @ Old National Centre

Wednesday, October 13, 2021 – Cleveland, OH @ House of Blues

Friday, October 15, 2021 – Silver Spring, MD @ The Fillmore Silver Spring

Saturday, October 16, 2021 – Philadelphia, PA @ The Fillmore Philadelphia

Sunday, October 17, 2021 – Boston, MA @ Big Night Live

Wednesday, October 20, 2021 – Brooklyn, NY @ Warsaw

Thursday, October 21, 2021 – New York, NY @ Irving Plaza *

Friday, October 22, 2021 – New York, NY @ Irving Plaza * 

* – Indicates Sold Out

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s