SLUGS new single “Super Sane”

Singer/songwriter/guitarist Marissa Longstreet, Sarsten Noice (bass/vocals), Josh Beavers (lead guitar) and Dash Hutton (drums) make up SLUGS, a 4 piece alt rock band from Los Angeles. With the release of their new single, 'Super Sane', they delve into having the feelings of mourning a loss and celebrating life all at the same time. The vocals... Continue Reading →

Powered by

Up ↑